神奈川県司法書士会役員一覧

R5.5.31

会 長	坂根	隆志
副会長・広報部長		博一
副会長·研修部長 ·······	小保内	洋子
副会長	荒井	和彦
副会長・法務総合事業部長	植原	憲明
専務理事		博之
常任理事・総務部長	野口	善一
常任理事・企画部長		秀子
常任理事・経理部長	松山	豊子
常任理事・事務局長		太郎
理事		直
理事	片岡	英之
理事		克巳
理事	高原	晶子
理事	齊藤	潤
理事	高橋	伸光
理事	奥本健	太郎
理事	岸	洋輔
理事	龍	文博
理事	小松	貴之
理事	村田	愛里
理事	吉村	由紀
理事	石川	泰雄
理事	西川	明彦
理事	黒圖真	之介
理事	福井	圭介
理事	石井	晃彦
理事	文元	貴弘
理事	永井	寛之
理事		康嗣
監事	小越	豊
監事	玉村	佳之